Photobucket
Banner By Karen

Devoted To Deveraux
is a message board
dedicated to the preservation
of Days of Our Lives Super Couple
Jack and Jennifer Deveraux
and their portrayers
Matthew Ashford and Melissa Reeves.



Contribute to RBI and Help Fight Eye Cancer In Children

Photobucket
This Kiss

'Is This Thing On????'

Remove this ad
  • Currently Participating At Devoted To Deveraux:
  • 0 Fans of Matt & Missy
  • 0 Deveraux Devotees
  • 0 Interested By Standers
  • 0 Anonymous
  • 56 Visitors in the last day
  • Most Ever J&J Fans On At One Time: 313 On 03/30/13
  • Who's online in the last 15 Minutes:

'Is This Thing On????'

  Feeds Topic Title Author Replies Views Points Last Post
Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS testing (1,2,3,4,5,6)

Di2cJnJ

103 5541 0

daysofjackandjenn

05/10/12 9:16 AM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS Just wanna see...

violetroses

13 1063 0

Beclyn

06/14/10 11:52 PM

No New Posts RSS Test

tallkell

5 610 0

HJBJDJ

05/10/10 10:45 PM

No New Posts RSS hmmmm

HJBJDJ

0 435 0

HJBJDJ

02/08/09 8:18 PM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS Testing in progress

BundtCake

19 723 0

BundtCake

01/11/09 11:22 AM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS test (1,2,3)

Just4Jack

55 1762 0

Just4Jack

12/18/08 1:23 AM

No New Posts RSS Testing signature

2paperhearts

4 387 0

mrsdeveraux

05/30/08 12:37 AM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS Roz testing

Ozroz

18 726 0

Ozroz

04/23/08 12:50 AM

No New Posts RSS Testing my timezone...

2paperhearts

1 362 0

2paperhearts

03/10/08 12:18 AM

No New Posts RSS Test

Kesslyn1

7 555 0

Kesslyn1

12/03/07 9:59 PM

No New Posts RSS test

socalmattfan

5 406 0

socalmattfan

11/03/07 6:08 PM

No New Posts RSS test

mrsdeveraux

0 372 0

mrsdeveraux

10/19/07 1:44 AM

No New Posts RSS A test, only a test

Savannah

2 458 0

Savannah

10/04/07 5:35 PM

No New Posts RSS JASPER JASPER TESTING...TESTING 1, 2, 3...

JasperJasper

0 404 0

JasperJasper

07/20/07 11:12 PM

No New Posts RSS posticon I'd like to recommend a program :)

MichiganLover4JackAndJen

0 447 0

MichiganLover4JackAndJen

07/13/07 5:05 PM

No New Posts RSS posticon in reference to the WTHIK banners at SC

BundtCake

1 431 0

JasperJasper

06/19/07 11:01 PM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS test (1,2,3)

meshakespeare

44 3815 0

Ozroz

05/16/07 12:16 AM

No New Posts RSS TESTING AGAIN

JasperJasper

6 534 0

JasperJasper

04/29/07 3:17 AM

No New Posts RSS Testing to see if I have avatar

Dorothy595

0 372 1

Dorothy595

03/21/07 11:42 AM

No New Posts RSS testing

JasperJasper

8 422 0

JacksPhat

02/23/07 4:04 AM

Forum Legend

  • Unread Message Unread Message
  • Hot Topic w/ New Posts Hot Topic w/ New Posts
  • Hot Topic w/ No New Posts Hot Topic w/ No New Posts
  • Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
  • No New Posts No New Posts