Photobucket
Banner By Karen

Devoted To Deveraux
is a message board
dedicated to the preservation
of Days of Our Lives Super Couple
Jack and Jennifer Deveraux
and their portrayers
Matthew Ashford and Melissa Reeves.



RBI_lgo
Contribute To A Cause Close To Matt

From This Moment photo Snapshot16-30-20129-32PM-1.png
From This Moment
By Julie

'Is This Thing On????'

Remove this ad
  • Currently Participating At Devoted To Deveraux:
  • 0 Fans of Matt & Missy
  • 0 Deveraux Devotees
  • 0 Interested By Standers
  • 0 Anonymous
  • 58 Visitors in the last day
  • Most Ever J&J Fans On At One Time: 313 On 03/30/13
  • Who's online in the last 15 Minutes:

'Is This Thing On????'

  Feeds Topic Title Author Replies Views Points Last Post
Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS testing (1,2,3,4,5,6)

Di2cJnJ

103 5717 0

daysofjackandjenn

05/10/12 9:16 AM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS Just wanna see...

violetroses

13 1084 0

Beclyn

06/14/10 11:52 PM

No New Posts RSS Test

tallkell

5 623 0

HJBJDJ

05/10/10 10:45 PM

No New Posts RSS hmmmm

HJBJDJ

0 446 0

HJBJDJ

02/08/09 8:18 PM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS Testing in progress

BundtCake

19 746 0

BundtCake

01/11/09 11:22 AM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS test (1,2,3)

Just4Jack

55 1809 0

Just4Jack

12/18/08 1:23 AM

No New Posts RSS Testing signature

2paperhearts

4 397 0

mrsdeveraux

05/30/08 12:37 AM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS Roz testing

Ozroz

18 770 0

Ozroz

04/23/08 12:50 AM

No New Posts RSS Testing my timezone...

2paperhearts

1 373 0

2paperhearts

03/10/08 12:18 AM

No New Posts RSS Test

Kesslyn1

7 567 0

Kesslyn1

12/03/07 9:59 PM

No New Posts RSS test

socalmattfan

5 414 0

socalmattfan

11/03/07 6:08 PM

No New Posts RSS test

mrsdeveraux

0 383 0

mrsdeveraux

10/19/07 1:44 AM

No New Posts RSS A test, only a test

Savannah

2 474 0

Savannah

10/04/07 5:35 PM

No New Posts RSS JASPER JASPER TESTING...TESTING 1, 2, 3...

JasperJasper

0 418 0

JasperJasper

07/20/07 11:12 PM

No New Posts RSS posticon I'd like to recommend a program :)

MichiganLover4JackAndJen

0 466 0

MichiganLover4JackAndJen

07/13/07 5:05 PM

No New Posts RSS posticon in reference to the WTHIK banners at SC

BundtCake

1 450 0

JasperJasper

06/19/07 11:01 PM

Hot Topic w/ No New Posts RSS test (1,2,3)

meshakespeare

44 3888 0

Ozroz

05/16/07 12:16 AM

No New Posts RSS TESTING AGAIN

JasperJasper

6 553 0

JasperJasper

04/29/07 3:17 AM

No New Posts RSS Testing to see if I have avatar

Dorothy595

0 390 1

Dorothy595

03/21/07 11:42 AM

No New Posts RSS testing

JasperJasper

8 437 0

JacksPhat

02/23/07 4:04 AM

Forum Legend

  • Unread Message Unread Message
  • Closed Topic Closed Topic
  • Hot Topic w/ New Posts Hot Topic w/ New Posts
  • Hot Topic w/ No New Posts Hot Topic w/ No New Posts
  • Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
  • No New Posts No New Posts